A catechetical summer conference

Tomorrow morning, very early, I head off to Franciscan University in Steubenville for a couple of catechetical conferences. I’m pretty excited… Cannot wait, in fact. So I will be a bit quieter over the next week. However, I can promise LOTS of blogging on my return next week.🙂 Missing you already!

About transformedinchrist

I live in Southsea and work for the Diocese of Portsmouth. My first love is for catechesis and evangelisation: until January 2013, I worked for a busy, thriving parish in south London coordinating the catechesis - sacramental programmes and adult formation. In November 2013, I completed my MA in catechetics at Maryvale Institute, Birmingham. View all posts by transformedinchrist

Leave a Reply

